Fear Mint Vol. 3 - David F. Bello / Molly Drag NMR024


The Halloween season is usually characterized by sinister, seedy characters, but other narratives focus on the holiday's grim, psychological dealings. While neither David F. Bello – moonlighting solo from his stint as frontman of The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die – nor Molly Drag deliver seething, mind-rending commentary on our latest spooky split cassette, soundscapes like waterlogged piano, detuned guitar, and glitched lo-fi textures offer an uneven, mildly menacing experience perfect for this time of year.

Artwork and Layout by Corey Purvis


  1. Late Night Three
  2. I Have a Plan
  3. Glitter
  4. Twisted
Pressing Information

31 Black w/ Gold Ink (Near Mint Exclusive)
13 Red w/ Brown Ink (David F. Bello Exclusive)
14 Pink w/ Red Ink (Molly Drag Exclusive)