Sherwood - Sherwood EP NMR054


This item is a pre-order and is expected to ship late May.

Sherwood's Self Titled Debut EP from 2004 available on vinyl for the first time! Completely remastered from the original mixes by Matt Riefler.

Packaging Details:
- Re-mastered for vinyl by Matt Riefler
- Reverse board jackets
- Printed Inner Sleeves
- Japanese Obi Strips

All orders come with a digital download.


  1. The Summer Sends It's Love
  2. Please Wait Up For Me
  3. The Push Game
  4. Pray Forgive Me These Mistakes
  5. Under A Lamp
  6. Anything You Choose
  7. I'll See That You Aren't Woken Up
Pressing Information

100 Orange/Brown A-Side B-Side
200 Clear w/ Orange Smoke
57 Japanese Obi Strips
20 Test Presses w/ Screen Printed Jackets